B&B Giveaway!- CLOSED

backpacksandblackboards.com
backpacksandblackboards.com

To the B&B Readers,

I have exciting news for you! Backpacks & Blackboards will be having a giveaway! Nothing big but a product I think is pretty cool! (But I can’t tell you just yet. Surprises are wonderful!) I have 8 in total to giveaway. Here’s the short and sweet way to enter:

1. Make sure you are following Backpacks & Blackboards, either through WordPress or Email.

2. Fill out this simple feedback form so that I can learn a little more about you. I promise that your answers will not impact your chances of winning. (On the form, I ask for your email only so that I can notify you if you win, no spam.)

I will draw at random on Sunday and will email the winners to let them know! In the meantime, feel free to share this with your friends as well. & If you haven’t already, connect with B&B on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram!

Good luck to all who enter and a sincere Thank You to the readers who make this site great!

♥ Christian

3 thoughts on “B&B Giveaway!- CLOSED”

Share your thoughts

