B&B Update

Dear B&B readers, I have been very sick with bronchitis this week. If you have been waiting for the guide and are interested in the giveaway, I have an update. I will be releasing the guide this upcoming Monday. The giveway will extend until November 5th.

DSC_0030
Remembering better times wearing a custom-made longyi in Myanmar. Now I’m in bed sheets and blankets when not feverish. Not my ideal Halloween!

 

Expect some articles this weekend and early next week. Until then, have a frightfully fun time this Halloween for me!

– Christian

Share your thoughts

