Things That I Am Enjoying

Things

Somethings are just worth sharing and I can hardly contain my love for these parts of my November. Maybe it’s the start of the holiday season, but I’m just filled with so much love and gratitude for all things in my life right now.

  1. Planning a trip to the Eastern Coast of Taiwan and to Taroko Gorge in December.
  2. Drinking green tea and grapefruit. Anything golden in autumn is apparently grand by me.

    DSC_0035

  3. Having an excuse to buy more tea! {See my latest article all about being an expat and of course selecting tea}.
    Slightly ridiculous, I know

     

  4. Obsessing over Nepal. I am pretty set on the idea of traveling there next October for my birthday trip.
  5. Using November as an excuse to indulge in holiday sweets…or just sweets in general {Cupcakes from Les Bébés Cupcakery in Taipei}.

    DSC_0042

What things are you enjoying lately? Share in the comment section below!

One thought on “Things That I Am Enjoying”

Share your thoughts

