Taiwan Coloring & Writing Pages

B&B Teach

Dragonboat Festival in Taiwan is literally just two days away! I’m very excited because this will be my first year to attend. Even though I have lived in Taipei for over two years, there are so many things I’m barely getting around to exploring.

My recent mini-adventures into the heart of Taipei had me doodling one day over coffee. I started drawing some of the distinct features of Taiwanese culture. Before I had realized it, and after my hot Americano took a chilly turn, I had drawn ten Taiwanese moments that really represented my first two years as an expat. Maybe it was the fact that so many of my friends and family knew very little about Taiwan or that as a foreign teacher I felt I should celebrate my students’ culture more, but I scanned those pages into high-resolution graphics and converted them to printables.

Cover

View original post 131 more words

2 thoughts on “Taiwan Coloring & Writing Pages”

Share your thoughts

